Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 83 (0.176 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"augustwest"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Tim Reynolds Live at The Tralf on 2004-06-23 - Tim Reynolds
Intro Too Many Flags Fascist Regime Black Hole In Space Jemez Rolling Waves Is Anybody Here? Hopeful Heresy Chatterbox Impermanence Indoctrinate Do It Yourself Turn It Into Love Loose Interpretations Buffalo Soldier (1) -> Jump Nyabinghi (1) -> Rasta Man Live Up! (1) -> Dreaming Spaceship Mind - Outerlimits All You Need Is Love (2) Encore 1: Classical Piece -> Classical Piece -> Curante (3) -> After The Goldrush (4) -> Ohio (4) -> Come Together (2) Kundalini Bonfire Repeat The Question Encore 2:...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,712 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Great Blue Heron Festival on 2003-07-05 - Donna the Buffalo
Positive Friction Tides of Time Funkyside Don't Leave Me Behind => Family Picture Killing A Man The Mill Life's a Ride 40 Days & 40 Nights The Ones You Love These Are Better Days Blue Skies Rocking Horse^ Part Time Lover Señor Seminole Wind Rock of Ages Mystic Water Do My Thing ---encore--- Seems to Want to Hurt This Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 534 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom on 1970-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Friend Of The Devil, Dire Wolf, Dark Hollow, Candyman, Black Peter, How Long Blues, Deep Elem Blues, Cumberland Blues*, New Speedway Boogie* The Frozen Logger, Casey Jones, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Easy Wind, Me & My Uncle, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Good Lovin'%, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,637 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[texts]A souvenir and a medley : seven poems and a sketch by Stephen Crane ; with divers and sundry communications from certain eminent wits - Crane, Stephen, 1871-1900
Glints of wit and wisdom, being replies from sundry great men who missed a good thing -- Some historical documents / by W. Irving Way, Philip Hale and Livy S. Richard -- As to the man / by E.H. -- Seven poems : The chatter of a death demon, A Lantern song, A slant of sun on dull brown walls, I have heard the sunset song of the birches, What says the sea, To the maiden the sea was blue meadow, Fast rode the knight / by Stephen Crane -- A great mistake / by Stephen Crane -- A prologue / by Stephen...
Keywords: Crane, Stephen, 1871-1900
Downloads: 719 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The New Daisy on 2005-02-17 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc 0ne | Set One - Set Two 01 Intro 02 If You're Ever in Oklahoma 03 My Gal 04 Another Day 05 Deep pockets 06 Mental Breakdown 07 Bloody Mary Morning 08 Not Far Away 09 Ain't No Way of Knowing* 10 Little Girl of Mine in Tennessee* 11 Pike County Breakdown* 12 Freeborn Man*> 13 Suspicious minds*> 14 Freeborn Man* 15 Intro 16 Troubled Mind> 17 Idaho 18 New Horizons Disc Two | Set Two Continued - Encore 01 Different Day 02 This Lonesome Heart 03 On the Run> Soundboard Blows Up> Dim Lights, Thick ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,458 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Gathering of The Vibes - Indian Lookout on 2005-08-14 - Railroad Earth
01. Old Man & The Land 02. Saddle of the Sun 03. Like A Buddha 04. Warhead Boogie 05. Mountain Time 06. Seven-Story Mountain 07. Bird in a House 08. Dandelion Wine
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,640 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at L'Alhambra on 2009-04-30 - Derek Trucks Band
CD1: 50'36 01 Down In The Flood 02 I'll Find My Way 03 So Close, So Far Away 04 Done Got Over 05 We're A Winner 06 My Favourite Things CD2: 70'39 07 I Know 08 Get Out My Life, Women > Who Knows > Get Out My Life, Women 09 Already Free 10 Sweet Inspiration 11 Leavin' Trunk 12 Any Day 13 Encore Break #1 14 Meet Me At The Bottom 15 Encore Break #2 16 Down Don't Bother Me
Downloads: 1,580 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Pantages Theatre on 2005-03-28 - Ratdog
Set 1, CD1, 01, Intro, 02, Jam >Shakedown Street > 03, Big River, 04, Ship of Fools, 05, The Music Never Stopped > 06, Mission in the Rain, 07, Loose Lucy, 08, Lucky Enough, CD2, 01, Ramble On Rose, 02, West L.A. Fadeaway SET 2 Begins, 03, Jam >Blackbird ** > 04, Black-Throated Wind **, 05, Corrina **, 06, Queen Jane Approximately ** > CD3, Set 2 Cont, 01, Eyes of the World > Drums* > Jam > 02, Knockin on Heaven's Door, 03, Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower 04, E: Ripple
Keywords: Ratdog
Downloads: 670 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jeff Austin & Friends Live at Northwest String Summit - Horning's Hideout on 2012-08-09 - Jeff Austin & Friends
Jeff Austin And Friends 11th Annual Northwest String Summit Hornings Hideout-Main Stage North Plains, Oregon 2012-08-09 RECORDISTS: {Peacock Radio} Mark Burgin, Dan Vasen and Stan Orlowski SOURCE: XLR Soundboard~>Canare interconnects~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi Ho Silver interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. MICROPHONE LOCATION: N/A MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: N/A RECORDED FORMAT: 24 bit, 48 kHz CONVERSION: Sound Devices 744t~>firewire~>Dell PC...
Downloads: 2,085 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Mountain Stage on 2000-10-08 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams Mountain Stage Charleston, SC 2000-10-08 1. Intro 2. Oh My Sweet Carolina 3. Gimme Sunshine 4. Sweet Lil' Gal 5. To Be Young, Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High
Keywords: Ryan Adams
Downloads: 12,234 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Matyrs on 2005-03-05 - Railroad Earth
Set 1: Dandelion Wine, Mourning Flies, Bird In A House, Magic Foot> Luxury Liner, Seven Story Mountain> Old Man and The Land, Little Rabbit Set 2: Storms, Smilin' Like A Buddha, Donkey For Sale, I'm A Mess, Carrying Coal To Newcastle, Long Way To Go Encore: Waterfountain Quicksand, Head
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,310 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at New Daisy Theater on 2009-02-21 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc one: 01: Get What You Deserve 02: Down Don't Bother Me 03: I Know 04: Done Got Over 05: Days Is Almost Gone 06: Down In The Flood 07: Already Free 08: Get Out My Life Woman 09: Meet Me At The Bottom 10: We're A Winner Disc two: 01: Don't Miss Me 02: My Favorite Things 03: Leavin' Trunk 04: Anyday 05: Sweet Inspriation 06: Freddie's Dead
Downloads: 1,967 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community Concourse on 1970-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 01 banter 02 China Cat Sunflower > 03 I Know You Rider 04 "Bobby's got a broken string" > tuning 05 Me & My Uncle 06 Dire Wolf 07 Hard To Handle 08 //Casey Jones 09 Mason's Children > 10 Black Peter Disc 2 01 Good Lovin' > 02 Drums > 03 Good Lovin' 04 Cold Rain & Snow 05 Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 4,729 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Madison Theater on 2008-03-25 - Ratdog
SET 1 Disc 1 1.Jam > 2.Shakedown Street > 3.Maggie's Farm 4.Baby Blue 5.Josephine 6.Ramble On Rose 7.New Speedway Boogie 8.Playing in the Band Set 2 Disc 2 1.K.C. Moan * 2.Desolation Row * 3.Mexicali Blues * 4.I Need A Miracle > 5.Wang Dang Doodle 6.Playing in The Band Disc 3 1.Stuff 2.Black Muddy River 3.China Cat Sunflower > 4.I Know You Rider encore 5.crowd 6.Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Ratdog; Bob Weir; Grateful Dead
Downloads: 11,992 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at West Virginia University on 2001-04-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain Blue Sky St. Stephen > The Eleven > St. Stephen > Celebration Morning Dew She Said, She Said Friend of the Devil > Bertha Taste Like Wine > Viola Lee Blues > Golden Road > Viola Lee Blues Encore Dear Mr. Fantasy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,420 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium, Duke U on 1976-09-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Crazy Fingers-> El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Looks Like Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> The Other One-> Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan McDonald
Downloads: 2,888 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band Loose Lucy, Big River, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, You Ain't Woman Enough, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,546 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Chameleon Club on 2005-03-17 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1 Set 1: 01. Long Way To Go> 02. Elko 03. Mourning Flies 04. Water Fountain QuickSand 05. Like a Buddha > 06. Lois Ann > 07. If I Fall From Grace@ Set 2: 08. Intro 09. Lordy Lordy 10. Old Dangerfield 11. Old Plank Road 12. Goat Disc 2 Set 2 (Con't): 01. Stillwater Getaway > 02. Flowers 'Tween the Stones > 03. Carrying Coal to Newcastle 04. Bang on The Ear@ > 05. Irish Medley@ 06. Railroad Earth 07...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,561 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1979-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (77:51) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Jack Straw > 03 Sugaree 04 Me & My Uncle > 05 Big River 06 Loser 07 Easy to Love You 08 Minglewood Blues 09 Althea 10 The Music Never Stopped -- set break -- Disc Two (61:39) 01 crowd & tuning 02 China Cat Sunflower > 03 I Know You Rider 04 Looks Like Rain 05 He's Gone > Jam > 06 Gloria Jam > 07 C.C. Rider > 08 Jam > Disc Three (47:55) 01 Drums > 02 Not Fade Away > 03 Black Peter > 04 Sugar Magnolia -- encore -- 05 crowd & tuning 06 One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Andrew F; Scott Jones
Downloads: 5,186 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-08-19 - Grateful Dead
disc 1: Acoustic Set Monkey & The Engineer How Long Blues Friend Of The Devil Dark Hollow Candyman Ripple-> Brokedown Palace Truckin' Cocaine Blues Rosalie McFall Wake Up Little Susie New Speedway Boogie Cold Jordan Swing Low Sweet Chariot disc 2: Electric Set Tuning Cold Rain & Snow Me & My Uncle Easy Wind China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia Good Lovin' Minglewood Blues Casey Jones Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Gene Taback; David Minches
Downloads: 10,744 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1991-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Jam-> Stella Blue-> The Other One-> Johnny B. Goode, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,883 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Spectrum on 2009-05-01 - The Dead
Set 1 1. Playin' in the Band > 2. Half Step Missippi Uptown Toodeloo > 3. New Speedway Boogie 4. Shakedown Street 5. Dupree's Diamond Blues 6. Too Hard to Handle 7. Friend of the Devil 8. Playin' in the Band Set 2 1. Jam > 2. Jackstraw 3. Alligator > 4. Caution (Do Not Step on Tracks) > 5. Drums > 6. Space > 7. Loose Lucy 8. Comes a Time 9. Cold Rain and Snow > 10. Sugar Magnolia > 11. Sunshine Daydream 12...
Keywords: dead; spectrum; philadelphia; marcus; flarcus
Downloads: 6,908 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Five Seasons Center on 1984-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Crowd/Intro Feel Like A Stranger Friend of the Devil C. C. Rider Cumberland Blues BIODTL Row Jimmy Hell in a Bucket Don't Ease Me In Disc Two/Set Two: Crowd/Intro Help on the Way>Slipknot Franklin's Tower Far From Me Estimated Prophet# He's Gone Drums# Disc Three/Set Two cont: Space Truckin' Wharf Rat Around and Around Good Lovin' E: U. S. Blues
Keywords: Tony Suraci; Eugene D'alessandro
Downloads: 2,887 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1968-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: The Eleven > Saint Stephen, Alligator > Turn On Your Love Light > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) > Drums > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 7,424 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman-> El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now, Good Time Blues, Row Jimmy, Throwing Stones-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,171 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at County Fairgrounds on 1968-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Set 2
Keywords: Jorma; Teddy Goodbear
Downloads: 11,094 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-02-06 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Dancin' In The Streets, Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', High Time, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Black Peter, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,692 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1993-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, When I Paint My Masterpiece, High Time, Eternity, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Wave To The Wind-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> Way To Go Home, Attics Of My Life, Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,901 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Sheridan Opera House on 2003-06-20 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc One: Set 1: 1. Crying holy unto my lord, 2. pow wow the indian boy, 3. steam powered aereoplane, 4. Country boy rock & roll, 5. big spike hammer, 6. mighty dark for me to travel+, 7. in the pines+, 8. lost john, 9. my gal > 3 way bass solo > my gal, Disc Two: Set 2: 1. Dawn's Early Light*^# > 2. Over The Waterfall*^#~, 3. Boatman *^#~, 4. Takes Alot To Laugh A Train To Cry*^#~, 5. Two Hits & the Joint Turned Brown*^#~$@, 6...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,861 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Green Room on 2005-03-04 - Railroad Earth
I: Magic Foot, Long Way to Go, Carrying Coal to Newcastle > Elko, Wayfaring Stranger, I'm a Mess, Old Dangerfield II: Said What You Mean, Little Rabbit, Peace on Earth, Smilin' Like a Buddha, Mississippi Half-Step, Railroad Earth, Fiddlee E: Waterfountain QuickSand, Storms
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,991 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Little Red Rooster Lazy River Road When I Paint My Masterpiece Childhood's End Cumberland Blues The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Samson And Delilah So Many Roads Samba In The Rain Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> Unbroken Chain Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River Box Of Rain
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Ace Cubby; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 7,618 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio Rehearsals with Keith Godchaux on 1971-09-29 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Bertha, El Paso, Brokedown Palace, Bird Song, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried, Uncle John's Band Jam, Me And My Uncle, Truckin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,182 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1993-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Wang Dang Doodle, Loose Lucy, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Victim Or The Crime, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,403 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Walkin' The Dog, Me & My Uncle, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Big Boss Man, He Was A Friend Of Mine-> Viola Lee Blues-> The Seven-> Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,039 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom on 1970-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 1. Casey Jones {5:12} 2. Attics Of My Life {8.07} 3. Cumberland Blues {4:42} 4. Not Fade Away > {8:42} 5. Saint Stephen > {6:42} 6. Uncle John's Band {7:29}
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,680 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Austin Municipal Auditorium on 1971-11-15 - Grateful Dead
1. Dark Star [12:41] -> 2. El Paso [4:56] -> 3. Jam [7:42] -> 4. Casey Jones [5:38] [0:07] 5. Not Fade Away [7:31] -> 6. Jam [4:55] -> 7. Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad [8:25] -> 8. Not Fade Away [3:12] [0:20]
Keywords: Soundboard; Joe Jupille; David Gans
Downloads: 11,316 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at rosemont arena on 2009-05-04 - The Dead
chinacat sunflower born cross-eyed built to last pride of cucamonga i need a miracle > wang dang doodle west l.a. fadeaway liberty all along the watchtower mexicali blues into the mystic pretty peggy-o a hard rain's a-gonna fall drums > space > aiko aiko standing on the moon goin' down the road and feelin' bad donor rap / e: imagine box of rain
Keywords: chicago rosemont mk41 dead
Downloads: 1,891 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Electric- I 1. Introdcution 2. Casey Jones 3. Dancin' In the Streets (!) 4. Easy Wind// (1,2,3) Acoustic 5. Friend of the Devil (4) 6. Deep Elem Blues (5) 7. Don't Ease Me In 8. Black Peter 9. Wake Up Little Susie 10. Uncle John's Band (6) Disc 2 1. ...wanna hear Pig Pen? (7) 2. Katie Mae Electric- II 3. Cosmic Charlie 4. Saint Stephen> 5. Not Fade Away> 6. Jam> 7. Not Fade Away> 8. Midnight Hour> 9...
Keywords: Ken Lee; Judy Lee; PCRP; John J Hance; Peter G; Evan Bellaff
Downloads: 15,335 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-08-19 - Grateful Dead
CD1: Acoustic Set 1. Monkey & The Engineer 2. How Long Blues 3. Friend Of The Devil 4. Dark Hollow 5. Candyman 6. Ripple-> 7. Brokedown Palace 8. Truckin' 9. Cocaine Blues 10. Rosalie McFall 11. Wake Up Little Susie 12. New Speedway Boogie 13. Cold Jordan 14. Swing Low Sweet Chariot Electric Set: 15. Cold Rain & Snow 16. Me & My Uncle 17. Easy Wind CD2: 1. China Cat Sunflower-> 2. I Know You Rider 3...
Keywords: CD Jones; Gene Taback; David Minches
Downloads: 9,969 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at John Paul Jones Arena on 2009-04-15 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. [02:40] crowd/tuning -> 02. [08:38] New Speedway Boogie 03. [09:16] Bertha 04. [06:49] High Time 05. [14:56] Mason's Children 06. [08:45] Big Boss Man 07. [07:08] Doin' that Rag 08. [09:35] Standing on the Moon Set 2: 01. [01:39] crowd/tuning -> 02. [11:32] Playin' in the Band -> 03. [16:58] Crazyfingers -> 04. [08:14] Drumz -> 05. [14:25] Space -> 06. [11:35] St. Stephen -> 07. [11:56] The Eleven 08...
Keywords: the dead; josephson; taperhead; tds
Downloads: 8,116 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Morgantown Civic Center on 1983-04-10 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,050 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Shoreline on 2009-05-10 - The Dead
The Dead Shoreline Amphitheater Mountain View, CA May 10, 2009 Source: FOB Nakamichi 701’s -> Luminous Audio P/S -> Korg MR-1 (1bit/2.8MHz DSD) Transfer: Korg MR-1 -> AudioGate (16/44) -> CD Wave -> FLAC Disc 1 1. Help on The Way 2. Slipknot 3. Franklin’s Tower 4. Good Lovin' 5. Cassidy 6. Bird Song 7. Uncle John’s Band Disc 2 Set 2: 1. crowd, tuning 2. Unbroken Chain 3. The Other One 4. Drums (with fire dancers) 5...
Keywords: dead; shoreline; the dead
Downloads: 10,885 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Early Show 01 // The Other One > 02 Cryptical Envelopment 03 Dire Wolf 04 Casey Jones Late Show 05 Intro by Keeva Krystal > Not Fade Away 06 Cumberland Blues 07 Cold Rain and Snow 08 High Time 09 Me and My Uncle Disc 2 Late Show Continued 01 Dark Star > 02 Spanish Jam > 03 Turn on Your Lovelight 04 Encore: Uncle John's Band (Acoustic)
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith
Downloads: 5,591 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Desert Sky Pavilion on 1994-03-04 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain*, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,934 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Honolulu Civic Auditorium on 1970-01-23 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> St.Stephen> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,719 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning*, Green Green Grass Of Home*, Me & My Uncle*, Checkin' Up On My Baby^, Beat It On Down The Line^, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,083 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1977-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Deal, Mama Tried, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ship of Fools, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,743 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1980-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ramble On Rose, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Uncle John's Band-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,657 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-01-08 - Grateful Dead
circa '66 Total time 56:36 1. She's On The Road Again (2:48) 2. Next Time You See Me (3:30) 3. I Know You Rider (2:53) 4. Hey Little One (5:16) 5. Cold Rain & Snow (3:09) 6. King Bee > (6:03) 7. Caution (8:38) 8. Stealin' // (1:13) a user's Note: tracks 1-8 are reportedly from 2/25/66 Ivar Theater, Los Angeles. I find that exceedingly hard to believe. The material here is much tighter and the recording far better than those from 3/12 or 3/25...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,584 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1979-11-05 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Althea, Easy To Love You, Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,521 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
texts